SOC 2 Frameworks | SOC 2 Plus | SOC 2 Reports

SOC 2 and SOC Plus

Published on by Robert Ramsay in SOC Reports, Technology, Video

Can’t watch the video? Download the transcript.

SOC Reporting practice leader and Barnes Dennig Director Robert Ramsay gives an overview of SOC 2 and SOC 2 Plus reporting, including highlights of major frameworks across industries and data types including cybersecurity, cloud computing, HIPAA’s HITRUST framework, and the US Department of Defense’s Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMA).


Related Industries

More Insights

Apply Now